Feminine ver. of “dude” is “dudine”

June 30, 2010 at 3:20 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

莟美 梢

Well flip. :I I’ve been neglecting this blog due to a recent obsession with Pokomanz. = u = ;; I told myself I’d post after coming back from Commielarund, but I was playing Batonage instead ahahaha… Twitter followers have no idea what the fuck I’ve been tweeting lately since it’s all Pokemon related. Except for one or two. But they don’t get my Batonage shipping fangirling rambling. (I am disappoint, Pixiv. Why did all of you play as Hajime instead of Hitomi? ;__; You do not satisfy my Dazzle/Hitomi need nope. Instead it’s Dazzle/Hajime…something I think I would ship if I played as a boy. Not to mention not enough illust of Ice. = 3= *cries at hitomi’s unpopularity*) Yis I am clearly fagging over Batonage and the last time I touched Heart Gold would be for the sake of the Jirachi event.

/does not remember what this post is for

Oh yeah, please vote for Nakaza…okay voting is done before I can promote? Dayum.

Random: supercell’s Utakata Hanabi is Naruto’s new ED, and the next Naruto ep is soon. = u = 12:30 AM HST tomorrow so I’m gonna watch that shit for the ED.

I will be going out tomorrow for purikura so I shall not be hikikomori anymore. /has been since 19th

I’m on an art block so I cannot draw the pedos of Batonage even if I want to (Ice is such a loli/shoutacon and Kinky-aid gives off these vibes…) or BW fanarts, so I think I’ll do a belated summer post the day after, and if you guys can bug me 24/7, my backlog of manga posts too instead of late night sudoku or more Batonage or more random fagging over Pokomanz or starting to play Hikari no Kiseki to see what’s up with Pixiv and Redeye/Minami or Starry Sky or more sudoku.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Something’s wrong with “dudette” now?

    Twitter followers have no idea what the fuck I’ve been tweeting lately since it’s all Pokemon related.

    I find this ironic since your Pokemon tweets are among the few that actually make sense to me, hah.

    • Apparently “dudine” is supposed to be the dictionary version?
      Really? :’D But I bet you don’t get my Batonage tweets, no? = u =

  2. …I remember laughing when the team’s name was Team Dim Sun. Reminds me of chinese dim sum. And I kind of liked Ice’s character, even though he was a villain -.-.

  3. im kind of tired =u=;;;
    but ill try to make this comment as epic as my other ones.
    I tried reading them actually
    and i couldnt understand what the fuck I was trying to convey to you

    AHAHHA OMG POKEMON ;A; I WANT POKEMON BLACK/WHITE SO BADLY SHIT ITS LOOKING MORE LIKE AN RPG NOW the graphics look sexy yeah boii *U*
    Twitter followers have no idea what the fuck I’ve been tweeting lately since it’s all Pokemon related. <agree
    TOO MUCH POKEYMANZ RANT STFU ILU =U=
    i dont even know what to comment on the other shiz I MUST BE LOSING MY TOUCH D:
    imma bug you 24/7 on msn now so fackin make some more posts FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF = 3 =

    • >imma bug you 24/7 on msn now so fackin make some more posts FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF = 3 =
      Thank you very much.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

