Nakayoshi + Ribon 2010 #1 (sc! ending? *legaspeth*)

December 5, 2009 at 5:54 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | 14 Comments

Oh hay.

I think I like Ribon more now. Hmm. :/ Perhaps due to all these AKB48 features?

Also, I want to change my layout soon (because I CAN now), but sadly, probably not until winter break.

BY THE WAY WHILE TYPING THIS I WAS READING MY FRIENDS’ LOVELY RP ON MSN AND FAGGING OVER CHIBISAN DATE AT THE SAME TIME. So I didn’t really give too much of a crap about this. Then the lethargy kicked in. Then I got sidetracked watching Blacksmith and understanding almost nothing but before that my friends stopped rping so yah. THEN EVERYONE WENT TO SLEEP AND I READ THE LATEST CHAPTER OF FAIRY TAIL AND WAS MOST OBVIOUSLY MOVED. You guys should read it too. ;__; THEN IT’S NIGHT/MORNING AGAIN AND KISEKI SLEPT. THE SHE WOKE UP TO NEW COUNTRIES AND FAPPED FOR A LONG TIME. THEN I STARTED WATCHING POKEMON ED, SO YEAH. (pappaparaparaparaparapara! pappaparapappa! pappaparaparaparaparapara! rarirureROKETTO DAN!) THEN FISH AND FAGGING OVER KAITO KUROBA AND OTHER STUFFS.

SO YAH LOTSA PROCRASTINATION I TOOK TWO DAYS WOW.

Nakayoshi

I can't help but wonder what the two/three fingers are supposed to mean...

Do they add up to something? I’m too lazy to count.

Amulet Diamond is so cute fldsjgoidfh’gdsjgnfidfgkl;df;fdg.

As much as I don’t care for her art. The CG ndsgklhdlgsdf;l.

Arisa Chapter 12: Tenkousei

Oh dear. Tsubasa has a harem (loll I’d love to see an otome game now). Three guys made her blush, one likes her sister, one prolly likes both, and the third is a Portuguese kid with seaweed hair.

Also, Andou Natsumi sucks at CG. :/ Seriously.

Midori is all friendly with Tsubasa, then Manabe warns her about what she’s not supposed to do, and the King is a guy.

We shall call him Seaweed-kun because I say so.

There’s this new transfer student named Kudou Rei. We will all now call him Seaweed-kun ‘kay? He’s half Portuguese, explaining his seaweed hair (okay not rly), tall stature, and “mysterious eyes”. “Arisa”, being the president, is told to tour him around the school. When class is about to start, he tells her to take him to the rooftop and goes over the railing. Tsubasa manages to pull him off, revealing a scar on his chest. Seaweed-kun explains that he had a shitty life and wanted to end it all, but Tsubasa does a shoujo speech and everything is okay (riiight).

Back in class, the kid whose name escapes me digs through Midori’s stuff, but then Midori comes in and somehow does not figure out why the kid was doing that. He goes into the infirmary where the guy with creepy eyes and a huge mouth is playing darts. He throws the picture of the cute girl the guy likes on the ground, and goes on to say how he sucks in everything and we see how desperate the guy whose name still escapes me is.

Back at the hospital, there’s a bouquet of flowers with a King card in it. Too lazy to read it sorry. Then back to the infirmary, we know that the man with the scary face is Seaweed-kun, loves darts TO THE EXTREME, and knows about Tsubasa&Arisa.

SEAWEED-KUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!! <333

Watashi ni xx Shinsai! Mission 8: Ai no Kokuhaku wo Shinasai!

Don't care for Yukina's oppai anymore, but ain't the two at the left cute? ;u; Also, the CG hnnnnnggghhh.

Lotsa shippy stuff happen. Mission 8 is for Shigure to do a “Love Confession”. She used ai instead of koi hurr. Of course Shigure goes all tsundere and says that he won’t like someone like her. That breaks Yukina’s heart, and it starts raining (oh pfft). After some walking in the rain, Akira in all his hotness comes in to put his blazer over her, and confesses that he like likes her. Oh, and for the do to the lovey-dovey stuff together.

Hatsukoi Lunchbox Chapter 2: Watashi ni Kizuite

Oh noes! Yume Miru Angel Blue clone! But with food! And nice art!

Shugo Chara-chan!

I think this artist is being inspired by Koge-Donbo, because the are are getting farther apart…

Shugo Chara! Chapter 47

moemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoe

Cleaned scan’s credit goes to Black and whoever sent her raws. (I was OCD and further cleaned it.)

Oh gosh I love the scenes with Kairi and Nagi. Kairi was super moemoemoemoe and blushy. He’s so cute! ;w; And Nagi was just awesome. /doesn’t care about plot stuff because of all dat text dat she too lazy to read.

Boyfriend Chapter 10: Wakare

End dammit. End.

Youkai Navi Runa Section 4: Hi wo Fuku Mamono – Chapter 18: Densetsu no Ko

Hoshiz this was an awesome chapter!

Chinese...riiiight.

So basically, Towako tells about her past. She’s actually Runa’s mom’s (Len Mei…or something. Used Google Translate to turn レンメイ into 仁美 and that into English. Uhh…it says Hitomi, which is most obviously Japanese no Chinese what. So I have no idea how to romanize it.) younger sister. Runa clone with fox(?) ears.

This is how hot Tai will look when grown up.

Don’t these two faces look familiar? Her dad’s name is Seigo and looks suspiciously like Tai…hmm…

Then these lololz guys tried to exorcise her or something, they escape and decide to go to the human world. (Oh yeah in one panel, Len Mei and Seigo look exactly like Runa and Tai.) Len Mei gives birth for some reason at home, and dies. They are twins, one younger brother and an older sister. The girl has an eye thing on the back of her neck, and the boy has one on his left hand.

RUNA AND TAI ARE FUCKING TWINS I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING I AM SUPER SLOW OKAY!? BUT GOD DAMMIT.

It’s harder to ship something (not crack) when it’s incest or selfcest or something like that. I’m not saying I can’t, it’s just harder. So the feelings Runa got were that someone close to her was, well, close to her (instead of romantic feelings dayum) and she cried tears of joy.

THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.

Tai says that he hates her…and takes her sphere of “fire” (lololol I have no idea what the hell this is I only read when Tai’s there).

Chiyokoreito Story 7: Wasurerarenai Koi no Aji

Miki fell down some stairs and now REI IS BACK WITH HIS SLEEVES AND ALL. Someone tell Fukushima Haruka that science doesn’t work like that…I think.

Fresh Pretty Cure! Chapter 11

Setsuna is setsunai

jdsgjdspgjdfs’ I love the art. ;3; Next month is the finale, then it’s the new Heartcatch thing which sounds pretty lulzy.

Ribon

Why is there a price on it when they didn't put it on the shelf? :/

Y’think they’ll continue with that metallic printing? I like it. :U

AKB48

YUUUUUUUKOOOO!!!!1

Ah the girls are so cute~!! ;A; I’m glad Yuuko is on there, but Takamina isn’t. ;__; /doesn’t care much about kojiharu & tomochin and mayuyu is cute but her singing is bleh just check out fairy tail’s ed

Sakura Hime Kaden Chapter 13: Aisarezu ni Aishite wa

DDDDDDDD:

Just sayin’. Rurijou shows a lot (not to mention those legs…fail), ticked off by Maimai, pony tail guy is a guy, and Sakura’s hair…

I love Arinacchi's ability to draw BEAUTIFUL bodies. /sarcasm

Eh, anyway, Rurijou tells her story.

God made Adam out of earth. Enju made Rurijou out of a talking stone and twigs.

…Yeah.

Anyway, Rurijou was even more moe than Sakura. It helps that she can’t stand up on land (she can in the water though).

I has fish! Who wants to slap Arinacchi with me!?

I HAS FISH. SWORDFISH BLOWFISH ANGELFISH ANGLEFISH RAINBOWFISH THEHUMUHUMUNUKUNUKUAPUA’A (yes it’s hawaiian) SOCKFISH GREENTEAFISH MOEFISH CATFISH DOGFISH FUDGEFISH BIRDFISH WATERMELONFISH HAIRFISH KAPPAFISH HIMARUYAFISH FUYUFISH WARRIFISH LEAFISH CHIIBIFISH SAKURAFISH HIMAWARIFISH TOEIFISH CONANFISH CAMERAFISH POOFISH SALMONFISH PARROTFISH CLOWNFISH DORYFISH NEMOFISH SHARKFISH OCTOPUSFISH FUTFISH SQUIDFISH FLAGFISH WASHINGMACHINEFISH PASTAFISH WURSTFISH HAMBURGERFISH BORKBORKBORKFISH LALALAFISH MAGICKARP LUTEFISK SALMIAKKI STINGRAYFISH OVER9000FISH MUDKIPZ SHOOPDAWHOOPFISH KAMEHAMEHAFISH NAPPOFISH LAWNHEADFISH TUNAFISH KAMIKOROSUFISH KUFUFUFISH HIBIRDFISH KYOUKUGENFISH COWFISH TRUMPET FISH (kinda getting tired…) SULFURICACIDFISH TRINHFISH PROOFFISH SANTAFISH GIRUGAMESHFISH FELUGAFISH MUFASAFISH SIMBAFISH OEGFISH DISNEYFISH OZFISH HARUHIFISH PEDOFISH LOLICONFISH SHOUTACONFISH CROTCHFISH GROINFISH PENISFISH CODPIECEFISH COCOFISH YAOIFISH TOFUFISH UNIONJACKFISH BUTTERFISH GILBOFISH PR0NFISH PL0XFISH BYORKFISH YARANAIKAFISH TOMATOFISH BUTTFISH VAGINAFISH ONIONFISH FINALFANTASYFISH MARIOFISH YUGIOHFISH DIGIMONFISH JIJIFISH PENNYFISH BUDDYFISH FINNISHFISH WHALEFISH NARWHALFISH SEXFISH MASTURBATIONFISH YETIFISH BIGFOOTFISH RONALDMCDONALDFISH BURGERKINGFISH SPUTNIKFISH NAZIFISH HITLERFISH MUSSOLINIFISH TROTSKYFISH FUCKITI’MTOOTIREDALREADYFISH all types of fish let’s slap Tanemura for her horrible traps!!

Lolyah. One night there’s this earthquake thing and they see Sakura-hime staring up at the moon. The Moon Princess. The others talk about her a lot, and Rurijou is feeling miserable since she wasn’t “the real one”. Rurijou tries to kill Sakura, but she came back to Enju. She’s actually Rurijou though, and Enju saw throw it immediately. He rescues the real Sakura.

Back on Earth, Aoba is ticked off, and the Onii-san guy (I thought he was Enju?) is there talking to him. There’s a person outside his room…it seems to be Sakura. She asks for sex to simply put it.

DOWIT AOBA DOWIT

Loll my favorite character is Rurijou she’s awesome.

…And this is why I should never say things (publicly) about Tanemura.

Character Poll Results

The numbers weren’t given, so from highest to lowest: Sakura-hime, Aoba, Byakuya, Asagiri, Oumi, Fujimurasaki, Chuunagon, Kohaku, Hayate, Kai, Rurijou, Shuri, Ukyou, Maimai, Arinacchi.

Yumeiro Patissiere recette 16

How cute. ;u; The spirits used magic to change Team Ichigo…

I'd tap that.

Trust me, that did not backfire, THEY WANTED IT THAT WAY. (I feel like drawing him in that in an erotic position.) Team Tennouji is most obviously number one. Ringo makes an appearance, along with Andou’s little brother and Ayu. Team Koshiro (mont blac) is in 4th while Team Ichigo is 6th. Oh, and Natsuki is 3rd. An American guy comes by and starts talking in screen tones, KASHINO SPEAKS ENGLISH. They got feedback that their apple pie tastes better with ice cream. Ah, Koshiro was yelling at this old lady that thought that they were doing tart (that’s Tennouji). Ichigo takes her to a table, and the obaachan bought a lot of apple pie. By the end of the day, they’re only in 5th place. Everyone is eating their apple pie, because they added ice cream to it and it tastes much better. Ichigo and Kashino are friendly with each other (heehee) which makes the Oujo jealous and make Maron work a lot harder. OH YEAH ICHIGO TELLS KASHINO TO SMILE SO THEY WON’T SCARE AWAY CUSTOMERS.

I actually find this scary.

Team Ichigo is only under Team Koshiro by 5 points, and the old lady comes in with all of her elderly friends and buy a lot. Of course they’re 4th place in the end…OH YEAH AND I AM FIRM ON ANDOU BEING GAY. So Koshiro gets pissed off and Maron is as tired as hell so Vanilla gives her one of the apple pies in which Maron says is delicious. Koshiro slaps it away and Ichigo tries to defend, but she gets pushed back to a mysterious man who is Henri. :U

You say his dressed up as an English (lol) gentleman, but...

I SAY HE’S COSPLAYING KAITOU KID.

Okies I hope for jealousy from Kashino. <3

Also, it sucks how they don’t include recipes anymore. :(

Shouri no Akuma Victory 11

Two of 'em are men.

So lol Akira’s mom is actually his dad.

It also seems that Tanakamori is starting to like Akira, but then Akira’s dad cockblocked. :( Either way, she he doesn’t approve of their relationship.

ChocoMimi

ANDRYU’S ACTUAL FULL NAME IS ANDOU RYUUNOSUKE ROFL I DIDN’T KNOW THAT.

MOMO Chapter 17: Wish

Momo says that she’ll quit being a devil, so Sanari does something which makes the Momo in the picture above appear when Momo is sleeping and brainwash Momo or something.

Hime-chan no Ribbon Colorful Chapter 4

Daichi is being dense and not getting it. D: They go on a field trip and have a lottery for their partners. Of course Daichi and Himeko both mysteriously got 7. Erika-neko tagged along without Hime-chan knowing (she’s kinda annoying me since she’s a hyper little happy kitty with this mouth that she has all the time). Tetsu gave stupid Daichi a hint about the transformation BUT HE STILL DIDN’T GET IT. orz While walking down the the trail, Himeko drops her soccer ball and Erika-neko chases after it, with Hime-chan chasing after her. It goes over the cliff and Erika neko hangs on a branch on the cliff (CLIFFHANGER, HANGING ON A CLIFF…AND THAT’S WHY HE’S CALLED CLIFFHANGER). When Himeko reaches for Erika-neko, she got her paw, but the branch broke, and then these scenes followed:

キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!!

キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!!

キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!!

キタ━━━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━━━!!!!!

Ohohoho this is the Daichi I know and love. He always saves Himeko whenever she is in trouble (which is always) and is really mature and helpful. Also nice guy.

And at the end, Erika-neko notices that Hime-chan’s ribbon is ripped. I guess they cut out Arisaka Sei too. :(

Stardust Wink Star 12

Don’t really care for her CG, but dayum that splash pages is pretty.

Zekkyou Gakkyuu Period 16: Bed no Shita no Onna

This > Jigoku Shoujo

I love reading this series. It’s so creepy and awesome.

Ima Sugu Beam You! (Kimi ni Okuru Hikari)

It’s a pretty bland and boring (imo) oneshot with okay art. The thing that really bothered me was how the mouths went together with the screentones. It looks like there’s a piece of flat paper immediately underneath. D:

Heart no Dia Love 4

This series continues to amuse me. But all do, really.

Furoku

I’ll update this later in the day. (Probably not. Most likely not. Don’t count on it.)

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. JFDLKASJDLKASD KISEKIII WHY DO YOU GET SO HIGHHH IIIIII COULDNT READ HALF OF THIS RETARDED CRAPPUUUUUU ಡ___ಡ
    hngg I kid I lmao’d :’D

    you should take seaweed-kun’s hair and use your ASSORTMENT OF FISHES AND MAKE SUSHI idk

    sdasjkdlasda;sk I’m amused how the page bulges MOST at Yukina’s bewbs = 7 = HUR

    nothing much else for Nakayoshi except Youkai Navi Runa LOOKS AWESOME AND DEL REY BETTER HURRY IT UP THE BUM

    HGNNNNNNN I DONT CARE ABOUT YO FISHES WOMAN pronfish looks mighty tasty though
    although BEING A PERSON WHO FAPS FOR TRAPS arina’s traps are rather annoying ; A ;

    Shouri no Akuma TRAPS ARE so sexy hgnnnnnnnnhhhhhg so wait NOW she starts having feelings for him? ಠ__ಠ orzorz

    DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD8
    YOU DIDNT WRITE A ONE crappy SENTENCE DRABBLE ON Hiyo Koi BEEETCHH!!1111!#@*&$ / jkjk o u o

    you make me high
    when i come by
    so i ask why
    *jazz it up*

    • I DON’T KNOW BUT OMG THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENT I WAS STALKING THIS POST WAITING FOR ONE.
      /loves replying to comments ‘specially retardeded ones

      OKAY BUT I DON’T LIKE SUSHI WHEN ITS RAW. /american

      DON’T MAKE ME SING THE CHICHI CHICHI OPPAI SONG GIRL.

      Lol screw Del Rey. P:

      I FORGOT ABOUT SHINYFISH AND KIRAKIRAFISH UNTIL I IMED SHINY OR SOMETHING SO HERE IT IS SHINY I MENTIONED IT kthnxbai.
      Oh dear, did I forget bananafish and oppaifish too? D;

      Speaking of traps, I wanna cosplay Noto-sama (since he’s my height) so I can make evrybudy my servants AND HOLY SHIT THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME NOTO-SAMA ANIMATION I SWEAR IT WOULD BE AWESOME AND SELL LOTS.

      OKAY FINE.

      Hiyo Koi step 2
      Hiyorin is feckin’ adorable and moe and Santa and the tall guy was calling a girl in the end who showed up. Her name is Kisaki and she looks like Hiyorin with neat bangs, longer hair, a different uniform, AND SQUINTY EYES. This is how bad shoujo when it comes to uniqueness.

      THERE.

      /listens to wdc world dancing instead

  2. wow this is the first time i read your blog, since i was searching around for Youkai navi runa stuff and omfg!!!! Tai and runa are SIBLINGS!? that totally ruins almost everything!!!! TT_TT i wish that someone would translate that story…

  3. okay. This is my first post..here..so I hope it’s good enough. lol.
    WOW though a lot of hyperness lol XDXD candy rush? OMG BOYFRIEND ENDED??? O-O NOOOO!
    Seaweed kun is -_- ommgg! >.>
    OMG YUKINA IS THAT BIG??? I THOUGHT SHE WAS FLAT LIKE HELL.. THIS IS SO WRONNNNGGGG! KAIRI IS BACK! yay!
    Ahhhhhh! Arina draw aliens with arms stuck to their side. Wow you really hate fish. Wow. lol. BTW: what are traps? i am confused o.o
    OMGGGG KASHINO IN A MAID OUTFIT!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!FanFiction to write. O_O
    Kashino Finally smiles!!!…a scary one but..a smile…
    OMG! FINALLY SOMEONE WHO AGREES WITH ME. I THINK ANDOU IS GAY TOO.
    Henri is back!!! yay~yay ness XD Agreed! I want Kashino to get all jealous~
    O_OMOMO NOOOOOOO!
    Umm…I hope I didn’t spam or get on your nerves.

    • Also forgot to say. Kashino has smiled before, but this is a forced overly happy one that looks scary.
      (Oh…God…no fanfiction. Fanart plz.)

      I’ve always thought Andou had an attraction to Kashino. From time to time, he calls him “Maa-kun” and is also the subject of a glomp…or two.

      I’ve seen more HanaKashi illust, but I think Hanabusa is in love with himself, really.

      And Ichigo will grow up to marry a cake.

      • oh no you don’t want me to draw…the best re stick figures…O_O Nooo! it;s horrible! burns your eyes out. >.> okay maybe i am overreacting!

        i think so too.. i mean andou does call him maa chan in public? what guy does that!!!!

        SAME OMG Hanabusa are totally in love with himself.

        Awww but i want Kashino and Ichigo to be together..

  4. OMG this issue really surprised me !!! thought are similar to Tina xD
    BTW does anyone know the name of the artist of the pic after the Amulet Dia pic?

  5. @Akemi_Akira щ(ಥ益ಥщ)

    @tina Not sure what happened. When I started, I was pretty sane, but I felt too sane, so I didn’t bother. Then I was probably high from seeing pictures of the Chibi-san Date manga…as for the fish…ehh…

    Boyfriend didn’t end yet. I’m just bored of it already. I want it to end. .—.

    They look to be about Cs…they’re not that big. :’D *cries*
    Her oppai is being influenced by Momo’s oppai.

    …What aliens?
    I don’t hate fish. I hate Arina’s traps. Trap = guy crossdressing as a girl and good at it

    Nah it’s okay. x3

    Miku Artist is Miasa Rin, but you won’t find anything on her because her works are published in Nakayoshi Lovely (…which no one really buys), and I don’t believe she has her oneshots/chapters collected into a tankoubon yet.

    • ohhh okay! That’s understandable.

      Ohh! So Boyfriend didn’t end yet lol.. I am on like chapter 6 and already bored of it. Just get over your first love and get together with the main >.>

      …>.>They are biggg

      Noo i mean the bodies arina drew looks so bad that the person could be aliens. sorry i’m weird.

      ohh! Thanks for telling me what a trap is. Yea…Arina’s traps are a bit -_-

  6. You capitalized fanfiction, so I thought you were referring to ff.net rolling something out because I can’t stand the fanfics there. Unless all the fanfics I read are the shitty ones. (Though I don’t mind if someone personally links it to me if it’s “good”. “Good” being actually good or Iceland’s Fridge, or so horribly written that it’s too hard to pass up.)
    Though I was thinking of drawing him in meido in -that- erotic position, but that only works for girls. (I don’t know how to draw in between the legs for guys anyway.)

    It’s more like a tease, but ufufu…Pierrot supports it too! 8D

    Oh same here, but that will neverevereverever happen because she’s sweetsexual.

    Last chapter would’ve ended Boyfriend nicely, but they had add her needing to transfer and blah blah blah all that crap and the fainting in the snow I was bored.

    *cries* Cs are that big… ;___;

    ( ´_ゝ`)

    • lol. ff.net has some crappy one but there are some good ones too. ol it depends on what you like..than i can recommended some lol.

      Okay i agreed she is a bit of sweetsexual but but but i want them togetherrrrr XDXD the girl in kitchen princess end up with a guy >.> XDD

      WHYYY??? transfering? She doesn’t need to do that. Fainting in the snow…. how orignal…>.>

      O_O cries…>.>Cs shouldn’t be that big

      • Cs are that size and I know. *sob*

        It’s the bulge of the splash page.

  7. How much nakayoshis and ribons do you haave now, they must stack up to a mountain O_O

    And don’t ask me why I suddenly showed up on your buroguu (maybe because it’s the first time I noticed china unblocked word press)

    GET A TABLETTTT, I want to p-chat ;w;

    • Um…a lot. It doesn’t help that I don’t have a bookshelf of any sort. orz
      I probably have less than but around 30 (…or possibly more, I really don’t want to count) including the WSJ I bought for no reason and the 1000 page thick SPECIAL Ribon Special. 8D;

      Lol, what blogging platform ISN’T blocked by China then? :’D
      (Is Twitter blocked?)

      If I could I would’ve done that long ago. ;A;
      It’s really annoying to explain to them and use my interest in anime/manga to put me down in everything fuck I’m starting to cry now.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

