Hetalia: Axis Powers – Episode 19

June 1, 2009 at 4:01 AM | Posted in Axis Powers Hetalia | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
America looks fem. o3o

America looks fem. o3o

This episode. Win. Sorry for the lame post, though, I’m really tired by now. I just feeling putting down whatever is on my mind. ~_~

Meanwhile, China somehow got manlier?

Meanwhile, China somehow got manlier?

For some reason, I feel that she did. :/

...And England's eyebrows shrunk.

...And England's eyebrows shrunk.

For once, they did. They’ll grow larger again once we get the American Revolution scene…whenever that is, bastards. At least Iggy looks extra hot. <3

Chinatown. ...Is that Shinatty-chan?

Chinatown. ...Is that Shinatty-chan?

Y’know what I wondered? I thought China changes “aru” into “ahen” (opium) when he talks to England? :/ He still said the usual.

Ah... we haven't seen any random people in a while... I think.

Ah... we haven't seen any random people in a while... I think.

The random Italians always amuse me. Too bad we can’t see their ahoge due to the low quality.

Why is it that Germany's uniform is usually teal, but when they train, it's manga green?

Why is it that Germany's uniform is usually teal, but when they train, it's manga green?

I am tired. I forgot what Italy said. =A=

"Just-a-momento..."

"Jas-a-momento..."

Gotta love America’s Engrish. Not as awesome as “You Warsaw great,” or his hand raep line, though.

MOE.

MOE.

CANADA-SAN.

MOE.

MOE.

CANADA-SAN!

MOE.

MOE.

CANADA-SAN!!

"Who?"

"Who?"

CANADA-SAAAAAAN!!!

"It's Canada."
“It’s Canada.”

CAANAADAA-SAAAAAAAN!!!!

ALSO MOE.

ALSO MOE.

Japan explains about Italians being professionals at escaping. His moe voice came back for a bit. :’3

By the way, I’m too tired to figure out why the hell the font is still huge.

Canada-san is floating in the background.

Canada-san is floating in the background.

Italy blob.

MOEMOEMOEMOEKYUN~

MOEMOEMOEMOEKYUN~

CAAANAAADAA-SAAAAAAAAN!!!!!

So adorable.

So adorable.

Oh… I just want to go to bed and cuddle with you. x3

"Italy is a bad spy."
“Italy is a bad spy.”

Did you think that he was going to be a good one?

Yeah, sorry for this lame-o post, I’m really tired now. >>; I don’t even think I’m doing the tags right. Good night morning. =A=

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I see Kiseki likes Canada (:

    • Kiseki does, but it was more for the fact that he appeared. xD; With a super cute voice. <3

      • XD I still need to see/read it it =3=

  2. xD Karin pops into Kiseki’s blog! Under the Sugarpowder account, of course >>.

    ploot. teddy bear >o<

  3. CANADA WAS FREAKIN’ ADORABLE IN THIS EPISODE :’D America really did look like a girl in this episode, and woah, I didn’t notice the Shinatty-chan… but I think it’s a dog? O_o Anime screws the colors up, and Himuraya himself isn’t all that consistant in coloring, so maybe that’s why Germany’s uniform is green?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

